Media Contacts

FTI Consulting

Ed Berry / Shipra Khanna

Belgium

Romane Duriau 
E: romane.duriau@msamlin.com
Tel: +32 (0) 2 894 70 67

Karl Vanderfaeillie
E: karl.vanderfaeillie@finn.agency
Tel: +32 (0) 2 513 22 89

France

Vanessa South
E: vanessa.south@msamlin.com
Tel: +33 1 44 70 58 96

Audrey Donnenfeld 
E:audrey.donnedfeld@ad-rp.fr
Tel: +33 630 10 76 90

The Netherlands

Gioia de Graaf 
E: gioia.degraaf@msamlin.com 
Tel: +31 6 5285 4381 

Marianne De Brujin
E: marianne@debruijnpr.nl 
Tel: +31 20 244 0075

UK Digital

James Ovenell
E: james.ovenell@msamlin.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7843 330 420

Aylish Jarvie
E: aylish@proprmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7535 937 357

MS Amlin (Head Office)
The Leadenhall Building,
122 Leadenhall Street,
London
EC3V 4AG

t: +44 (0)20 7746 1052
e: communications@msamlin.com