Media Contacts

FTI Consulting

Shipra Khanna

Belgium

Pauline Verboomen
E: pauline.verboomen@msamlin.com
Tel: +32 2 894 72 58

Karl Vanderfaeillie
E: karl.vanderfaeillie@finn.agency
Tel: +32 (0) 2 513 22 89

France

Isabelle Woldemard
E: isabelle.woldemard@msamlin.com Tel: +33 6 83 09 53 29

Anne Courtois 
E:anne.courtois@abcdcommunication.com
Tel: +33 6 61 84 18 90

The Netherlands

Erdem Turkem 
E: erdem.turkmen@msamlin.com
Tel: +31 2 0503 1076

Marianne De Brujin
E: marianne@debruijnpr.nl 
Tel: +31 20 244 0075

UK Digital

James Ovenell
E: james.ovenell@msamlin.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7843 330 420

Aylish Jarvie
E: aylish@proprmedia.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 7535 937 357

MS Amlin (Head Office)
The Leadenhall Building,
122 Leadenhall Street,
London
EC3V 4AG

t: +44 (0)20 7746 1052
e: communications@msamlin.com